This is our indicative coverage as at September, 2019.

We provide digital wireless coverage in the following areas and in addition to this list we continue to commission Digital Wireless Broadband Transmitter Stations throughout South Canterbury & North Otago.

** Don’t forget we offer a No Obligation “On-Site Signal Test” in our Coverage Areas

Commissioned as at June, 2019.
Earthquake, Morven, Waihao Downs, Lake Wainono

Commissioned as at January, 2019.
Waihao Downs, Hook, Hunter, Willowbridge, Makikihi.

Commissioned as at November, 2018.
Dansey’s Pass Lavender, Dansey’s Pass Motorcamp, Mt Alexander Station.

Commissioned as at May, 2018.
Elephant Hill, Waihaorunga, Waihao Downs, Ikawai, Papakaio, Awamoko, Georgetown, Lower Waitaki Plains.

Commissioned as at December, 2017.
Awakino Station, Gapes Valley, Kakahu, Beautiful Valley, Lake Aviemore, Waitangi Station, Waitangi Reserve Camp, Ngapara township, Enfield, Duntroon, Tapui, Windsor, Livingstone, Dansey’s Pass Station, Mt Dasher Station.

Commissioned as at January, 2017.
Kurow, Waitaki Valley, Hakataramea Valley / Pass, Cattle Creek, Otekaike, Waitaki Village.

Commissioned as at July, 2016.
Orton, Rangitata/Clandeboye.

Commissioned as at May, 2016.
Blue Mountain Station, Lochaber Station, Mickleburn Station, Mackenzie Pass, Manahune Station.

Commissioned as at June, 2015.
Geraldine, Te Moana, Pleasant Valley, Four Peaks / Woodbury.

Commissioned as at January, 2015.
Cannington, Cattle Valley, Taiko, Limestone Valley (Taiko), Levels Valley, Middle Valley/Pioneer Park, Pareora Gorge, Skipton, Maungati, Stravon Hunting Lodge.

Commissioned as at October, 2014.
Albury, Ashwick Flat, Camp Valley, Clayton Station, Cricklewood, Hadlow, Hazelburn, Kerrytown, Kimbell, Lake Opuha, Levels Plain, Limestone Valley (Albury),  Monavale, Mt. Nessing, Mt. Nessing West, Opuha-Rapuwai, Raincliff Station, Rosebrook, Rosewill, Sherwood, Sterndale Valley, Totara Valley, Waitawa, Waitohi Flat, Winscombe.